The K-Pop singer is set to launch ‘Hot Sun’ in Japan.

Singer Kim Hyun Joong is releasing his new album, Hot Sun in Japan, on June 18.

According to Keyeast, this album includes four fast-beat tracks – Hot Sun, Timing, B.I.N.G.O and Good Bye.

Hot Sun was produced by Steven Lee, who also worked on Kim Hyun Joong’s Japanese debut album. Timing features Japanese group AAA member Mitsuhiro Hidaka in the rap.

Meanwhile, Kim has been receiving favourable reviews on his appearance on drama, The Age Of Feeling. — Reuters