Show Time : 18-Jan-2019
12:00am Dream of China
1:30am Transmissions Ends
6:00am CJ Wow Shop
9:30am Taste of Chinese New Year
10:30am My Twin Lover
11:30am Legend of Taiwan
12:30pm Mid Day Mandarin News
1:00pm My Sister
2:00pm Living Delight
3:00pm 8 E-News
3:30pm 100% Wife
4:30pm Lightning
5:30pm Finding Angels
6:00pm Tian Xia Liang Tian
7:00pm A Fist Within Four Walls
8:00pm Mandarin News
8:35pm Ashes of Love
9:30pm Till We Meet Again
10:30pm Great Expectations

TV Guide is provided ‘as-is,’ and ‘as available.’ We do not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of information available from the service.