Fans of K-drama and K-pop are in for a double treat in October.

South Korean actor Sung Hoon will be coming to Malaysia with five-member boyband The King.

Best known for his latest hit drama My Secret Romance, Sung Hoon (birth name Bang In-kyu) will be conducting a “Hi-Touch” session (meet-the-fans) as this will be his very first time meeting fans in Malaysia.

He will be hosted by Korea Tourism Organization Malaysia at the Korea Drama Night at KLCC Plenary Hall in Kuala Lumpur on Oct 28 at 7pm.

This is in conjunction with the 2017 Korea Culture Festival which is organized by the Embassy of the Republic of Korea.

Korea Tourism Organization is giving away free admission passes. But, there are only 1,200 passes up for grabs. So, you have to act fast.

Here’s how you can get your hands on two passes to the event.

Head to the KTO Malaysia Facebook page and Like it. Then, go to the “Korea Drama Night With Sung Hoon” event page and click “Going”. Complete the following sentence: My favourite Sung Hoon quote in any Korean drama is ___ because of ___.

E-mail your answer to koreadramanight@gmail.com together with your personal details (full name, IC no, contact no, e-mail).

After you have sent the e-mail, comment “done” on the event page to inform the organisers.

Contest ends Oct 22 at 11.59pm. Winners will be announced on Oct 23 on the Korea Tourism Organization Malaysia Facebook page. Prize collection will be conducted on Oct 28 at KLCC Plenary Hall, Level 1 from 10am to 6pm.

For more details, visit the Korea Tourism Organization Malaysia Facebook page.